Love Like Honey

lisa-raye-nude2

My love is thick and sweet like honey
Cultivated from my soul

Sticks to you like rich sweetness that
pours from the honeycomb in my soul

My love comes natural just like the
honey from its comb

I am the Queen of your heart, the
Great Queen of the honeycomb

My love is sweet to the soul
and healthy for the body

My love for you is truly like honey
fast flowing once it’s warmed

My love oozes across your lips
drizzles down your hips

Slides across the arch in your back
and sticks to your finger tips

Yess….my love is just like honey

2015 Lessynz All Rights Reserved

**No rights to the image used for enhancements**

Leave a Reply

